Zum Inhalt springen

Stationen Jugendpsychiatrie

K4

Silke Breuksch
Oberärztin
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5039
Email: silke.breuksch@lvr.de

Dipl. Psych. Clea Banse
Therapeutische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5017
Email: clea.banse@lvr.de

Dipl. Psych. Cordula Schäfer
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5026
Email: cordula.schaefer@lvr.de

Christian Plöckes
Pfegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5115
Email: christian.ploeckes@lvr.de

Wolfgang Schunk
Stellv. pflegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5115
Email: wolfgang.schunk@lvr.de

Nach oben

K5

Katharina Sauer
Oberärztin
Tel: +49(0)2162 96-5100
Email: katharina.sauer@lvr.de

Psych. (Msc) Sarah Mouysset
Therapeutische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5076
Email: sarah.mouysset@lvr.de

Dipl. Psych. Katharina Merkt
Stationspsychologin
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5055
Emai.: katharina.merkt@lvr.de

Denis Pütz
Pflegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5105
Email: denis.puetz@lvr.de

Kornelia Nikzad
Stellv. pflegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5105
Email: kornelia.nikzad@lvr.de

Nach oben

K6

Silke Breuksch
Oberärztin
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5039
Email: silke.breuksch@lvr.de

Dip. Psych. Ramiro Benavides
Therapeutische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5089
Email: ramiro.benavides@lvr.de

Anne Liebold
Stationsärztin
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5012
Email: anne.liebold@lvr.de

Ayse Dilek-Kasap
Stationsärztin
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5016
Email: ayse.dilek-kasap@lvr.de

Ulrich Feldmann
Plegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5135
Email: ulrich.feldmann@lvr.de

Constanze Kirchhoff
Stellv. pflegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-31
Email: constanze.kirchhoff@lvr.de

Nach oben

K52

Katharina Sauer
Oberärztin
Tel: +49(0)2162 96-5100
Email: katharina.sauer@lvr.de

Dipl. Psych. Alexandra Wühl
Therapeutische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5020
Email: alexandra.wuehl@lvr.de

Katharina Merkt M.A.
Psychologischer/therapeutischer Dienst
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5055
Emai.: katharina.merkt@lvr.de

Beatrix Kreutzer
Psychologischer/therapeutischer Dienst
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5306
Email: Beatrix.Kreutzer@lvr.de

Uwe Lindemann
Pflegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5080
Email: uwe.lindemann@lvr.de

Gabi Wüsten
Stellv. pflegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5080
Email: gabriele.wuesten@lvr.de

Nach oben

Gerhard Bosch Haus I

Psychologin-Sexologin, M.Sc. Nadine Nierhaus
Therapeutische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5021
Email: nadine.nierhaus@lvr.de

Anna Katharina Arneaud
Pflegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5250
Email: anna-katharina.Arneaud@lvr.de

Klaus Tulke
Stellv. pflegerische Stationsleitung
Email: klaus.tulke@lvr.de

Nach oben

Gerhard Bosch Haus II

Psych. M.Sc. Chantalle Backes
Therapeutische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5005
Email: chantalle.backes@lvr.de

Regina Drieskes
Pflegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5245
Email: regina.Drieskes@lvr.de

Doris Braukmann-Klein
Stellv. pflegerische Stationsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)2162 96-5245
Email: doris.braukmann-klein@lvr.de

Nach oben